Etsy reviews

All the reviews on this page are from our popular etsy store. On etsy we sell custom rings every single day sometimes up to 20 per day. we have reached 3000 sales almost 2 weeks aggo and the counter has already pasted 3150. (13-01-2020) To see all 500+ reviews please following this link.

Jan 13, 2020

Thank you for this beautiful ring and accommodating us with the correct size. My fiance is over the moon.

Natasha C / Etsy
jan 13, 2020
 
Decazi offers some of the best customer service I’ve ever experienced. Twice I ordered a ring that was too big, because I wasn’t sure about the fit of this ring. Decazi was very easy and understanding about it and made new rings (2) till I had the correct size. The second time he didn’t even charge me for the extra costs! The ring itself is stunning. The contrast is beautiful and the feel of the ring is amazing. I would definitely buy from him again!
 

 

Teagan A.J / Etsy

Jan 12, 2020

This is a beautiful ring but I had to ship it back due to it being a little big. I can’t wait to get it!

Kimioko / Etsy

jan 11, 2020

I ordered this set for me and my fiance as our wedding bands and loved it so much. He got to pick what he wanted in a wedding band and saw your Megalodon ring and had to have it.

Ti / Etsy

Jan 10, 2020

Got this for my husband’s birthday and he loves it. The craftsmanship is excellent, and the seller responded quickly to my messages and was very accommodating.

Alexandra A / Etsy

Jan 10, 2020

My partner is absolutely delighted with this ring. It is masculine without being too chunky. It appears to be of excellent craftsmanship and will hopefully last for many years. Would highly recommend Decazi!

Holly O / Etsy

Jan 10, 2020

Such a beautiful ring! Got it quick and easy! Good price, decazi responded to my questions and helped me out! Super friendly! Definitely getting more rings from here! Love ittttt!!!

kaelan / Etsy

Jan 9, 2020

It did take awail to arrive but its finally here and I’m soooooo happy my feionce loves it.

 

“correction this review has 4 stars on etsy, rating shows 5 stars”

Allena / Etsy

Jan 7, 2020

Lovely ring. Would buy again

Jayne E / Etsy

Jan 7, 2020

Amazing customer service. The ring is beautiful. Thank you!

Kristen / Etsy

Jan 7, 2020

Looks exactly like the picture and arrived right on time! Came with a little surprise gift as well. We’re very pleased!

Taylor / Etsy

Jan 6, 2020

This ring shipped very fast. Its absolutely gorgeous. I love it.

Renee / Etsy